AGO Phila Chapter Members Log In Independence HallWanamaker OrganPhiladelphia City HallKimmel Center OrganOld Christ Church



Chapter Events
2013-2014

Saturday, August 24, 2013, 9:00am
A Day at Ocean Grove
Ocean Grove Auditorium and Donald & Phyllis Sutherland’s cottage

Saturday, September 14, 2013, 11:00am
Chapter Kick-Off Event
St. Paul’s Lutheran Church, Ardmore

Saturday, October 18 & 19, 2013
Presbyterian Hymnal Celebration Event
Wayne Presbyterian Church

Monday, November 18, 2013, 6:30pm
Philip Stopford, Choral Techniques
Cathedral Basilica of Saints Peter and Paul

Sunday, December 29, 2013, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
Chapter Christmas Party
Michael Stairs’ Home

Saturday, January 18, 2014, 8:00am – 4:00pm
January Jumpstart
Bryn Mawr Presbyterian Church

Monday, February 10, 2014, 7:30 pm
Tom Sterner, author of “The Practicing Mind”
St. Paul’s Lutheran Church, Glenside

Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Matt Glandorf and St. Mark's Bach Cantata Series

Sunday, May 18, 2014, 7:00pm **NOTE CORRECTED TIME**
Philadelphia Legends VIII
St. Peter’s Church, 3rd & Pine Sts.

Tuesday, June 3, 2014, 6:00pm
Chapter’s Closing Banquet with Marva Dawn and Officers’ Installation
Ballroom at Longwood Gardens

Saturday, June 7, 2014, 11:00am
Fred J. Cooper Memorial Organ Day at the Kimmel Center
Free Admission throughout the Day
Click here for a complete listing of events

• • •